Economic Development


  • Chairperson: Mordechai Burnstein
  • Vice-Chair: Jennifer Kuhn
  • Jeffrey Henba - Liaison to the Mayor
  • Chris Beals
  • Bernadette Seda
  • Ed Cialkowski
  • Jeanine Fritch
  • Michele Campbell
  • Gary Ramer
  • Roger Derickson

Mission Statement

The mission of this Committee is to help foster opportunities for economic growth within the Township. Primary goals are to develop the Township’s commercial community, maintain and improve resident’s quality of life and in doing so, keep focus with the constant appreciation of the unique attributes the Township of Jackson has to offer local, regional and national businesses.